Looking for a New Recipe??

Hey everyone! My name is Courtney and I blog over at Sweet Tooth, Sweet Life.

When the lovely Katie asked if I would be interested in guest posting for her while she’s off spending some very quality time with her hubby, I was stoked! However, since she left the guest post options very open-ended, that left me a little bit perplexed…

I need boundaries! Limits! SOMETHING!

Well, after speaking with Katie again, I decided that I’d like to share one of my favorite things about my blog with you all…recipes!

With the new year upon us, perhaps you’ve decided that you’re going to start cooking more? Maybe try to entertain with friends or family? Either way, I’ve got you covered!

**If you’re planning a Brunch with Company, try:

**If you’re headed to a Potluck Get-Together, try:

**If you’re need to entertain with a quick, easy Dinner Recipe, try:

**If you feel like firing up your Slow Cooker, try:

**If you’re looking for a quick, simple way to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth, try:

**If you’re in the mood for some Cookies or Cupcakes, try:

Hopefully now you’ve got some ideas, so what are you waiting for…? Get into that kitchen! 😀

14 Comments

Filed under Guest Posting, Sweet tooth Court

14 responses to “Looking for a New Recipe??

  1. Wow everything looks soo good! Thanks for all the recipes!

  2. my stomach is growling!! everything looks fantastic!

  3. Pingback: I Got My Snow Day! | Sweet Tooth Sweet Life

  4. Ang

    I love a good variety! Thanks for all the great recipes and ideas:)

  5. Liz @ Blog is the New Black

    Courtney never disappoints!! 😉

  6. HA! Good thing I just ate a grapefruit to hold me over ’til lunch. So many recipes! Love it.

  7. Look at all those wonderful creations! Fantastic work!!

  8. Yum those all look amazing! It’s really cold and snowy so I’m thinking some baking is needed soon

  9. These are all FABulous recipes. I am so starring this post to my reader for future reference! 🙂 THanks for sharing!

  10. Holy CRAP! I have ideas for the next month–thanks so much for posting 🙂

  11. Ohh everything looks so delicious! Great post!

  12. Nicole

    I love this guest post, the recipes look awesome! I can’t wait to try the baked pasta with pumpkin recipe, and those lemon strawberry cupcakes look so delicious 🙂

  13. those all look so fab!! Especially the granola blondies!

  14. I love the idea of making a fresh fruit salsa with cinnamon sugar pita chips. In the fall I crave the flavor of cinnamon sugar. Thank you for the great idea!

Leave a Reply

