A Blogiversary Giveaway!

Hello!  I hope everyone had a great weekend!  Yesterday marked one year officially blogging for me.  A very appropriate day to have a blogiversary, as I spent Saturday evening with a lot of my capital district blends at a cookie exchange hosted by Heather!  It was so much fun.  Although now I’m tempted to have  cookies for every meal 😉

To celebrate the one year blogiversary, I’m hosting a fun giveaway.  I hosted something similar last year on my old blog so it’s best to keep the tradition going 😀

So, what is the giveaway?  An awesome stainless steel water bottle from lululemon!   The color and style is up to the winner. 

 
Do you want to win it?  Here’s how: 

  • Go to http://www.joeelariophotography.com/favorite-winterspring-2010-wedding/ and vote for Katie and Brian.  Leave a comment letting me know you did so.  If you vote from more than one computer, leave multiple comments for more entries (or just let me know in one comment how many computers you voted from).  
  • Tweet about the giveaway/voting +1 entry (leave a comment)
  • Include link to voting for Katie & Brian on your blog +1 entry (leave a comment)

I will announce a winner on Tuesday, December 21st at noon.  Good luck! 🙂

Also, don’t forget that you can enter to win some delicious cookies by commenting on this post.   imageThe cookies are pretty good, y’all.

Thank you for voting and more importantly, thank you for reading.  I never expected to gain so much from blogging- the friendships, support and community have been a pleasant surprise.  Thank you! 😀

49 Comments

Filed under giveaway

49 responses to “A Blogiversary Giveaway!

  1. Jen

    I voted from work the other day! 🙂

  2. Jen

    AND i just voted now from home. 😉

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Blogiversary Giveaway! | Legally Fit -- Topsy.com

  4. Aw, that picture is beautiful. I voted for you guys!

    PS – it was great to finally meet you yesterday!

  5. voted! Congrats on your blogiversary!

  6. Happy Blogiversay!!

    Your chocolate mint cookies were awesome!! All the cookies were delicious! I am glad Heather invite me!

    I voted for your photo twice and I know a bunch of my co-workers voted also.I hope you guys win!

  7. susan

    I voted for you! Loved the pictures.

  8. I of course voted for you because you’re picture is truly the BEST 😀

  9. I voted for you!!! Love the picture and great giveaway.

  10. I voted! You were a gorgeous bride 🙂

  11. Nicole

    I voted precious!! Love you. 🙂

  12. Just voted for you and Brian! You two have such gorgeous photos – I love looking at wedding pictures 🙂

  13. Sarah L

    I voted! Hope y’all win because it’s a truly beautiful photo! Good luck!–S

  14. I voted already!!! And your cookies are fabulous! Quite possibly my favorite so far!

  15. Happy Blogiversary! What a fun giveaway. I am so happy you have a blog 🙂 It is amazing keeping up with you!! I will definitely spread the word. I really want you to win! Have a great week 🙂

  16. I just voted on my laptop!! 🙂

  17. I then voted from my desktop computer! I love the wedding picture, you were/are a beautiful bride!!

  18. I voted from my personal computer…and from all my work computers…uh that is 9 computers 🙂 You look fabulous in the pictures 🙂

  19. Nicole

    I voted for you twice! Can Brian get all of his buddies on the base to vote also? That could easily put you guys over the top! Goodluck and happy anniversary 🙂

  20. Love those cookies and Happy BlogAnniversary!
    I went to a cookie exchange yesterday. They so much fun!

  21. Meg

    I voted! Gorgeous picture! You guys look great and the lighting is phenomenal!

  22. lowandbhold

    I voted already and it won’t let me vote again? Or am I missing something? I’ll definitely vote from my home computer too tho!

  23. lowandbhold

    And by the way… Happy Blogiversary girl!!

  24. Voted! Your pictures are absolutely stunning!

  25. Pingback: Giveaways in the blog world | Fit in the Midwest

  26. I also linked to the giveaway on my blog.

  27. Happy Bloggiversary!! I voted for you the other day, I hope that you win! 🙂

  28. Can you tell I really want to win? I tweeted the giveaway too just now (@FitintheMidwest). Your wedding pictures are gorgeous by the way.

  29. i voted.
    from home.
    and work.
    and my phone. 🙂

  30. tweeted a few times 😉

  31. Pingback: Then Heather Said » Blog Archive » Trio of Winners

  32. Congrats on the blogiversary!! I voted : ) Good luck!

  33. VOTED! You pictures are beautiful!

  34. I tweeted about the giveaway!! My twitter account if @gogirl001us!! 🙂

  35. I voted at my work!! 🙂

  36. What beautiful pictures! I voted for you. I hope you win!!

  37. Happy Blogiversary!!
    That picture is gorgeous – and I voted 🙂

  38. Yay! Happy belated blogiversary! I am so happy I found your blog!

  39. Pingback: Vacuuming + Goals « It All Changes

Leave a Reply

