Want Some Cookies?

Happy Friday friends!  I’m a wee bit tired this morn, as Bikram seriously kicked my booty last night (seriously) and then I spent the rest of the evening baking an itload amount of cookies for Heather’s awesome partay tomorrow.  Yay cookies!  Which brings me to my next point.   My awesome photographer is having a contest on his blog for the favorite winter/spring wedding of 2010.  The winner gets a big print of the photo he selected!   

If you could head on over to this link and vote for Katie and Brian, I would be so thankful!  Leave a comment letting me know you voted for us- I will randomly select a commenter to win a dozen of my delicious dark chocolate mint glazed holiday cookies 🙂  I’ll pick a winner on December 22, 2010.  It’s okay if you live near or far- I’ve sent cookies over to Brian in Afghanistan and he and his fellow soldiers reported that they were some of the best cookies they’ve had 🙂  I have a shipping method for freshness down pat 😉

As for the photo JP selected, it is Brian’s favorite 🙂 

I would love to have his favorite photo waiting for him when he returns home 🙂  Thank you for voting and I’ll be back this weekend- it’s my one year blogiversary tomorrow 🙂 🙂

Have a great Friday peeps!

20 Comments

Filed under giveaway

20 responses to “Want Some Cookies?

  1. Oh my gosh… 1 year! That’s so exciting 🙂 Congratulations!!

  2. Amy

    Good luck on the contest! It looks like you guys chose a great photographer, so you’ve got some stiff competition. I, of course, voted for you & Brian!

  3. Totally voted for you…twice! Once from my computer and once from the hubby’s. 🙂 Good luck!

  4. Happy early blogiversary!

  5. of course I voted for you, that photo is so beautiful 🙂 can’t wait to see you this weekend!

  6. Jen

    Voted! The pic is so beautiful!!!

  7. I just voted for you! Good luck!

  8. Pam

    I voted for you but please don’t enter me in the giveaway! As delicious as I’m sure your cookies probably are, another sweet sitting around is the LAST thing I need!

  9. Voted! Totally hope you win… I can tell you from experience how awesome a large Elario print looks in a living room. I stare at mine all the time 😉

  10. Happy 1 year blogiversary!!! That is wonderful. Voted and I hope you win!!!

  11. lowandbhold

    I voted! Gorgeous photo by the way.

  12. J

    I voted!! Hope you win!

  13. Sara

    I voted from my work computer yesterday, I’ll have to do it from my home computer today!

  14. jp

    ok… if you win i want cookies too. they sound awesome! hope all is well katie!

  15. Pingback: A Blogiversary Giveaway! | Legally Fit

  16. Nicole

    Those cookies look amazing!!! Great job 🙂 I voted for you guys on my laptop at home last night, and from my work computer this morning 🙂 Hope everyone else votes too and you guys take home the prize!

  17. I voted for you Katie! Beautiful picture! Good luck 🙂

  18. Pingback: Then Heather Said » Blog Archive » Trio of Winners

Leave a Reply

