CSN Stores Giveaway!

**This giveaway is now closed**

Hi friends!  I’m really excited to announce a fun giveaway with CSN Stores.  CSN stores offers just about anything you can imagine.  Perhaps you just moved into a new place and are looking for some Corelle dinnerware?  I love the look of this teapot:

It’s modern yet cozy at the same time.

Or maybe you want to get your fitness on with a Shape Magazine workout dvd?  A yoga mat?

You name it, CSN likely has it!

So, here’s the deal: CSN Stores is offering Legally Fit readers a one time use $35 gift certificate to use with abandon at any one of their 200 plus stores.  Here’s how to enter:

  • Head over to one of CSN’s websites and leave a comment letting me know what you’d select +1 entry
  • Follow me on twitter @LegallyFit (I like having twitter friends! 🙂 ) and leave a comment letting me know +1 entry
  • Add me to your google reader +1

I’ll randomly select a winner on Friday, September 3rd.  Woohoo! 😀

52 Comments

Filed under giveaway

52 responses to “CSN Stores Giveaway!

  1. Oh fun! I would get a coffee grinder… Or a nicer coffee maker. That teapot is pretty too!

  2. Hmm…maybe a butterfly coat rack for my daughter. You could probably hang lots of cool things on there! Thanks for the fun giveaway Katie!

  3. you are on my google reader!! 😀 If I was on twitter I would most definitely follow you!

  4. I think I might get a blender! I have been dreaming of making smoothies!

  5. You’re in my google reader!

  6. And I follow you on Twitter already 🙂

  7. As for what I’d get: I’d replace my mini food processor, because I broke mine last week when I accidentally knocked it on the floor!

  8. Pam

    I would probably use it on dinnerware! The hubs and I were actually just looking at some at Bed Bath & Beyond last night!

  9. Pam

    I already follow your blog through google reader.

  10. Jordan P

    I think I’d get a pizza pan for the oven!

  11. Cool teapot! I wish I needed one because you found an awesome looking one. I’d look into getting a new food processor. Ours is just too small for our family.

  12. You are in my google reader!

  13. Um – i am LOVING the ferm LIVING Apple and Pine Thermo mug (seriously. how adorable.)

    but if i won, I would probably end up getting something a bit more PRACTICAL (thats how i roll) like some fiestaware (as i only have two settings, and one of my mini plates broke 😦 )

  14. also, you are in my google reader 🙂

  15. and ALSO, i follow you on twitter 🙂

  16. The Boraam Palmetto bar stools. We really need new bar stools.

  17. Nicole

    I am looking for a new coffee maker!!!! 🙂 I follow you everyday on my google reader. Don’t have twitter 😦
    but if i did, I would follow you!! Dosen’t work where I live.
    Luvs

  18. I would say wine glasses (you know the perfect green monster cup!) or some fitness dvd’s! Yeah! 🙂

  19. Already following you on google reader! 🙂

  20. Twitter Friends! ….check!! 🙂

  21. Denise

    Either some new boots for fall, or perhaps some new photo frames!

  22. You’re already on my google reader!

  23. I’m already following you on Twitter! : )

  24. And I would definitely get a Blender

  25. elizabethlacy

    I volunteer at our local humane society and they are always looking for people to donate Kuranda pet beds. They have several but not enough for all the animals. They work really well for the humane society because they’re easy to disinfect and very comfortable for the pets (disease prevention is a big deal at the humane society). These are the only pet beds they use.

    Problem is they’re expensive ($56-176). I can’t afford to donate one on my own but I noticed that CSN sells these. If I won I’d pay the difference and donate a bed. 🙂

  26. elizabethlacy

    AND I just added you to my google reader 🙂

  27. meeyeehere

    I would get a Corelle doll for my niece.
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  28. meeyeehere

    I follow you @meeyeehere

  29. I would use the gift certificate towards a smart gear balance bike for my daughter for her birthday

    http://www.toysandgamesonline.com/Smart-Gear-SG312G33-SMG1001.html

  30. I’d get this Rachael Ray casserole: http://www.csnstores.com/Rachael-Ray-55225-RRY1177.html

    fourkidsrgreat(at)gmail.com

  31. Following on twitter @suburbsanity.
    fourkidsrgreat(at)gmail.com

  32. Subscribe via rss to google reader.
    fourkidsrgreat(at)gmail.com

  33. I would use it to get some new bath sheets, like the Kassatex Kassasoft Bath Sheets.

  34. Julie

    Yes, I am a faithful follower:) You have been in my reader since I started blogging:)

  35. Julie

    I would love to have some of the correll dinnerware for my college boy.

  36. I love the Belleek Quizzical Cat Figurine. I’d get that.
    digicat {AT} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  37. I follow you on Twitter @cezovski
    digicat {AT} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  38. I think I follow you on Google Reader (mine acts up all the time) but I know I follow you on Yahoo Reader.
    digicat {AT} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  39. sara

    I’d definitely get a new food processor, mine is so small!

    And, I’m adding you in twitter right now! You should follow me too, I’m a local attorney as well!

  40. Emily N.

    I’d get Emerilware Stainless 8″ Frying Pan – E9830264.

  41. I’m a follower and you’re on my blogroll

  42. I’d get a cookbook stand (the Paula Dean one they have listed) and the Paula Dean measuring spoons. Mine are DONE!

  43. Elizabeth N.

    I definitely want the Ashton Sutton Starburst Mirror – BM0323! It’d be great for over my bed!

  44. I’m following you on Twitter! (fashionableacad)

  45. Stephanie

    A new chef’s knife has long been on our ‘need to purchase’ list!

  46. Stephanie

    I follow you on twitter! @dcme20009

  47. Stephanie

    I also added you to my google reader!

  48. Julie L

    Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel 12″ Open Skillet in Orange – 13485
    SKU #: RRY1006 I would get

  49. Julie L

    feed sub through Google

  50. CJ

    I would get the guidecraft castle blocks for my daugher. Thanks for the opportunity.

  51. most wine glasses have very thin structure and i bet that they break easily not unless they are made of quartz glass *~~

Leave a Reply

